Technology Directors

Abingdon-Avon District #276
Adam Powell
APowell@atown276.net

 

Bushnell-Prairie City District #170
Lisa Webb
webbl@bpcschools.org

 

Farmington Central School District
Jason Juchems
jjuchems@dist265.org

 

Galesburg District #205
Matt Jacobson
mjacobson@galesburg205.org

Seth Wade
swade@galesburg205.org

Hamilton District #328
Michael Coultas
mc@hhs328. com

 

Illini West
Chris Greenhalge
greenhalge.c@illiniwest.org

 

Knoxville District #202
Wade Williams
wwilliams@bluebullets.org

 

Monmouth-Roseville District #238
Glen Hoyt
ghoyt@mr238.org
Donald Johnson
dj@mr238.org
Stacia Matton
smattan@mr238.org

 

ROWVA Distrcit #208
Tim Reynolds
trynolds@rowva.k12.il.us

 

Schuyler-Industry District #5

 

Southeastern District #337

 

Spoon River Valley District #4
Jason Kepple
jkepple2003@gmail.com

 

United District #304
Roger Shurtz
roger.shurtz@u304.org
Vanessa Witherell
vanessa.witherell@u304.org

 

V.I.T.
Aaron Bucher
abucher@vit2.org

 

Warsaw District #316

West Central District #235
Melinda Frakes
frakes-melinda@wc235.k12.il.us

 

West Prairie District #103
Annette Leckrone
leckronea@wp103.org

Williamsfield District #210